Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cory_SSJ24

Cory_SSJ24

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory_SSJ24
"Garrett is an awesome agent! Seriously the best insurance company/agent experience my fiance and I have had. Man deserves top wage for his efforts and kindness"
Profile photo of Kathy Haydon

Kathy Haydon

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Haydon
"I have been with State Farm for years and have always received excellent response to my questions and insurance needs. Fiona recently helped me change my policies when I moved into an apartment."
Profile photo of BJ Cerny

BJ Cerny

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Cerny
"We’ve been with Russel Williams State Farm for years. It doesn’t matter who we work with when we call in with questions or needed updates. We always get great service and appreciate that! Most recent was Fiona to assist in updating a car change. Quick, easy, friendly! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Heydon

Margaret Heydon

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Heydon
"Great service with Fiona!! Quick, efficient, friendly!!! Thanks, Fiona!"
Profile photo of Ruberlin Pino

Ruberlin Pino

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruberlin Pino
"Great agents. Real information. Trust team."
Profile photo of JL Perrin

JL Perrin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JL Perrin
"This is an excellent agency and the agents and staff are very helpful and friendly. I joined them 10 years ago and was very pleased with their service. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Jamie Flanagan

Jamie Flanagan

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Flanagan
"Susan Navarro is a shining star! She is promt, responsive, professional, and very kind. She has helped so much with our small business. BIG thank you!"
Profile photo of Debbie Allen

Debbie Allen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Allen
"Tiffany Dabe is such an asset to State Farm and to the Russel Williams agency. She is knowledgeable, responsive, friendly, and always goes out of her way to provide exceptional customer service. We are so thankful to have her as our expert insurance resource."
Profile photo of Athena Rice

Athena Rice

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Rice
"Helpful so far!"
Profile photo of Sarah Honda

Sarah Honda

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Honda
"I was referred to Garrett by a mutual friend. I had no idea what renters insurance even was or how to set it up. He was super helpful and more than willing to quote me accurately and fix mistakes on addresses, etc. Also very responsive which was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Amaal K

Amaal K

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amaal K
"Rude"
Profile photo of Kyliegh Taylor

Kyliegh Taylor

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyliegh Taylor
"Garrett was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping my fiance and I switch to State Farm, making sure we had the same coverage if not better and then extra benefits and renters insurance I wasn't getting from Allstate for significantly less per month. The customer service and genuine care has been amazing, so happy I switched to them!"
Profile photo of Sky Haberman

Sky Haberman

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Haberman
"I called on w with questions about my billing for my auto policy and ted was very helpful with my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Jeff Antrican

Jeff Antrican

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Antrican
"The staff, especially Tiffany Dabe, are fantastic. Every good agent is surrounded by great people. This is a great example of a team who knows how to get things done!"
Profile photo of Deb Damron

Deb Damron

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Deb Damron
"We have been with State Farm For over 30 years and had great customer service. Our agent during all those years retired and this office somehow took over our business. My insurance jumped almost 20% with no claims. When I called to inquire as to the why, I-was informed a specialist would call me back at an appointed time. They never called. Two weeks later I received an email, no apology, just stating they made a calendar error and let’s try again. Obviously, my time, my loyalty as a State Farm customer and my business mean very little to them. I would hate to see how poorly this office may handle a claim if I had the misfortune to need their help."
Profile photo of Jacob Brown

Jacob Brown

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Brown
"Peytoon was super personable and equipped me with Renters Insurance in just minutes! We've really enjoyed working with the Russel Williams office in West Linn so far."
Profile photo of Audrey Bradshaw

Audrey Bradshaw

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Bradshaw
"Ted Austin is amazing. They have been the most helpful person through this whole process. They listened to me and I felt heard for the first time. They also managed to brighten an otherwise crummy day. Thankful for the support through this process!"
Profile photo of Griselda Michel

Griselda Michel

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Michel
"Para Susan Navarro, Mi agente es la mejor, siempre contesta mis preguntas demuestra una notable eficacia y eficiencia en su trabajo. Siempre está dispuesto a escuchar tus necesidades y brindarte opciones que se adapten perfectamente a la situación. Su capacidad para explicar de manera clara y concisa las diferentes pólizas y coberturas muestra su profundo conocimiento en el campo. Su diligencia al tramitar reclamaciones y resolver problemas demuestra su compromiso con tu satisfacción. En resumen, contar con un agente de seguros tan efectivo y eficiente te brinda tranquilidad y confianza en tus decisiones financieras."
Profile photo of Celia Alba

Celia Alba

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Alba
"Susan Navarro explains everything perfectly, she's the best."
Profile photo of Carole Webber

Carole Webber

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Webber
"I work in the lending industry and getting insurance updates on binders and mortgagee clauses is imperative to the process of work towards closing. I worked with Russell William's State Farm Agency on a file that needed a fast turn time for closing with my clients insurance policy and Julie Smith was prompt and friendly. Thank you for your speedy assistance with my client. :)"
Profile photo of Erick Bustos

Erick Bustos

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Bustos
"I wish to express my deep satisfaction with the outstanding insurance services your team provides. As both a business owner and individual policyholder, I have experienced exceptional levels of service and customer care from your agency. Russel, Susan, and Rowena deserve special recognition for consistently going above and beyond to address my insurance needs. Their professionalism, extensive knowledge, and unwavering willingness to assist have greatly contributed to my peace of mind. They not only recommend solutions that align with my best interests and needs, but their prompt responses and meticulous attention to detail have truly set them apart. I wholeheartedly recommend your agency to anyone seeking dedicated and reliable insurance services. The commitment of your team has not only met but exceeded my expectations, and I am truly grateful for their ongoing support. Thank you for providing such exceptional service. **Traduccion a espanol** Deseo expresar mi profunda satisfacción con los sobresalientes servicios de seguros que brinda su equipo. Como propietario de un negocio y titular de pólizas individuales, he experimentado niveles excepcionales de servicio y atención al cliente por parte de su agencia. Russel, Susan y Rowena merecen un reconocimiento especial por ir constantemente más allá para abordar mis necesidades de seguros. Su profesionalismo, amplio conocimiento y disposición inquebrantable para ayudar han contribuido en gran medida a mi tranquilidad. No solo recomiendan soluciones que se alinean con mis mejores intereses y necesidades, sino que sus respuestas rápidas y atención meticulosa al detalle realmente los distinguen. Recomiendo de todo corazón su agencia a cualquier persona que busque servicios de seguros confiables y dedicados. El compromiso de su equipo no solo ha cumplido sino que ha superado mis expectativas, y estoy realmente agradecido por su apoyo continuo. Gracias por brindar un servicio tan excepcional."
Profile photo of Noe Pacheco

Noe Pacheco

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Pacheco
"I have work with susan for years now dealing with my insurance. She has always being so profesional and knowable about the anything that it has to do with insurance and its so easy to understand everything around it. Theres nothing wrong i can say about susan and her team. Thumbs up for that!!"
Profile photo of Jessica J Arreola

Jessica J Arreola

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica J Arreola
"We've been clients of Russell Williams for many years now, and Susan Navarro always helps us with our commercial and personal insurance needs. Susan is very knowledgeable and helps us tremendously. She goes above and beyond and always makes sure that we have what we need. I appreciate that we can count on her knowledge and skills to get the information and documents that are required of us from certain jobsites, and on top of that, she is very kind and easygoing which makes it so much easier to work with. We appreciate her so much."
Profile photo of Chris Roldan Guzman

Chris Roldan Guzman

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Roldan Guzman
"Susana is always so helpful, so nice and always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Carlos Zarate

Carlos Zarate

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zarate
"The agent Susan who speaks Spanish, I highly recommend her, personalized attention in each of my life, auto and tool policies, of courfor 5 stars for her, thank you Susan"